Association of
International
Pharmaceutical
Manufacturers
Ассоциация
международных
фармацевтических
производителей
+7 (495) 933-7040
SECRETARIAT@AIPM.ORG
RU EN

AIPM CODE

The AIPM Сode of Practice was first adopted in 1998 and based on the Сodes of the International Federation of Pharmaceutical Manufacturers & Associations (IFPMA) and the European Federation of Pharmaceutical Industries (EFPIA). Since the Code is a "lively" document, it is continually adapted and improved, based on Association’s experience in the review of ethical disputes, changes in the legislation of the Russian Federation, as well as due to general trends in ethical regulation in Europe and in the world. The current revision of the Code is available here.

Compliance with the letter and the spirit of the Code is an obligatory condition of membership in the Association. Joining AIPM, each company confirms in writing its commitment to ethical standards set out in the AIPM Code of Practice.

In 2009 the online training on the requirements of the AIPM Code of Practice was created. The training is intended for studying the Code and self-examination of the rules and basic requirements. Directed towards a wide range of the employees of pharmaceutical companies, including compliance, marketing, advertising, sales, medical departments and others.

APPLICATION OF THE REQUIREMENTS OF THE AIPM CODE

Compliance with the requirements of the AIPM Code is of paramount importance and is a constant subject of discussion in AIPM various meetings: General Meeting, Board of Directors, Compliance and Ethics Committee, joint meetings of AIPM committees, etc.

AIPM Code of Practice was supported by the introductory words of the Head of the Federal Service for Surveillance in Healthcare M. Murashko and the Director of the Institute of Legislation and Comparative Law under the Government of the Russian Federation T. Khabrieva.

AIPM continues to work on the adoption and promotion of ethical standards both internally and externally with the aim to inform the general public about the standards of the AIPM Code by means of publications in mass media, presentations during industry events, etc.

INTERACTION WITH IFPMA AND EFPIA

AIPM is actively involved in seminars and workshops on trends in the improvement of ethical collaboration at the level of IFPMA and EFPIA, the objective of which is to exchange information and develop common approaches.

AIPM Code

AIPM Code of Practice
20.02.2020
2.80 MB
Guidance on compliance with legislation on advertising of non-prescription medicines
08.11.2018
0.29 MB
AIPM Guidance on Events locations and venue
11.08.2018
0.20 MB
Q&A to AIPM Code of Practice
07.12.2017
0.65 MB
Up

Association of
International
Pharmaceutical
Manufacturers
Ассоциация
международных
фармацевтических
производителей
+7 (495) 933-7040
SECRETARIAT@AIPM.ORG
RU EN

КОДЕКС AIPM

Кодекс надлежащей практики AIPM был впервые принят в 1998 году и основан на кодексах Международной федерации ассоциаций фармацевтических производителей (IFPMA) и Европейской федерации ассоциаций фармацевтических производителей (EFPIA). Поскольку Кодекс является «живым» документом, он постоянно адаптируется и совершенствуется с учетом накопленного Ассоциацией опыта по рассмотрению этических споров, изменений законодательства Российской Федерации, а также вследствие общих тенденций этического регулирования в Европе и в мире. Действующая редакция Кодекса доступна по ссылке.

Следование не только букве, но у духу Кодекса является обязательным условием членства в Ассоциации. При вступлении в AIPM компания письменно подтверждает свою приверженность соблюдению этических норм, изложенных в Кодексе надлежащей практики AIPM.

С 2009 года был создан онлайн-тренинг по положениям Кодекса надлежащей практики AIPM. Тренинг предназначен для изучения Кодекса и самостоятельной проверки знаний правил и основных требований. Адресован широкому кругу сотрудников фармацевтических компаний, в том числе сотрудников отделов комлаенс, маркетинга, рекламы, продаж, медицинского отдела и др.

ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ ТРЕБОВАНИЙ КОДЕКСА AIPM

Соответствие требованиям Кодекса AIPM имеет первостепенное значение и является постоянным предметом обсуждения в AIPM на различных заседаниях и совещаниях: общих собраниях, заседаниях Совета директоров, Комитета по этике, совместных заседаниях комитетов AIPM и др.

Кодекс надлежащей практики AIPM поддержан вступительными словами Руководителя Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере здравоохранения Мурашко М.А. и Директора Института законодательства и сравнительного правоведения при Правительстве Российской Федерации Хабриевой Т.Я.  

AIPM продолжает работу по утверждению и продвижению этических норм не только внутри самой Ассоциации, но и за ее пределами, информирую широкою общественность о нормах Кодекса AIPM посредством публикаций в СМИ, выступлений в рамках отраслевых мероприятий и т.д.

ВЗАИМОДЕЙСТВИЕ С IFPMA И EFPIA

AIPM принимает участие в семинарах и тренингах по тенденциям совершенствования этического взаимодействия на уровне IFPMA и EFPIA, задачей которых является обмен информацией и выработка общих подходов.

Кодекс надлежащей практики AIPM
21.01.2019
2.67 MB
Рекомендации по соблюдению законодательства о рекламе безрецептурных лекарственных средств
08.11.2018
1.06 MB
Рекомендации по размещению и месту проведения мероприятий
11.08.2018
0.16 MB
Вопросы и ответы к Кодексу надлежащей практики AIPM
07.12.2017
0.82 MB
Наверх